Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Business Insights Essentials
Business periodicals and company profiles.
Business Source Complete
Full text peer-reviewed business journals. It covers all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, banking, finance and more.
IBISWorld Industry Reports
Well researched, accurate and current business information; analysis of economic, demographic and government data about America’s 700+ industries.
Proquest Business Databases
Scholarly and trade journal articles, dissertations, market and industry reports, business cases and global news. Includes Barron's financial news coverage.
Communications and Mass Media Collection
Access to full-text journals focused on all aspects of the communications field. Key subjects covered include: advertising and public relations, literature and writing, linguistics
Pop Culture Collection
Information about social science, history, art or liberal art from more than 100 subject-appropriate full-text periodicals.
Fine Arts and Music Collection
Search hundreds of journals covering areas such as drama, music, art history, and filmmaking.
Find Your NAICS code
Find your NAICS code by searching for a similar company, or by exploring some of these examples. NAICS codes are assigned to companies by various government agencies, but finding the NAICS for your field will help you in your research.